Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NRIs from Palamoor

We are pleased with the response to the "NRIs of Palamoor" page. We started this page very recently on the request of many people. Pleas fill the form with both overseas address and India address, contact numbers, if you wish to see your name on this page.

How can NRI's involve with Palamoor:


Name Email Present Address Home Town
Ananth Reddy Motati motati@hotmail.com New York, USA 10562 509350
Anil anilmitta@hotmail.com Kansas, US  
Ashok Ellendula ellendula@yahoo.com Columbus, OH, USA 43219 Mahabubnagar
Bal Raju balraju@hotmail.com Atlanta, US Achampet
Dr. Hanuman Rachoor hanu_jaya@hotmail.com Cherry Hill, NJ, USA Mahabubnagar
Emkay.Srinivas Rao Vanjari esrinivasrao@yahoo.com Milwaukee
WI, US
Tirmal Dev Gutta
Ganesh Kondapuram ganeshkonda@hotmail.com San Diego, CA, USA 92127  
Hari Krishna Narayandas harina@hotmail.com Tulsa,OK, USA 74145 Mahabubnagar
Jaya Prakash Artham arthamjp@yahoo.com Muscat, Sultanate of Oman Akutotapally, Amangal
Kiran Kumar Guddeti kguddeti@cox.net 397 Santa Barbara
Irvine,CA-92606
USA
Mahabubnagar
Madireddy Nataraj reddy madireddy10@hotmail.com Pasadena,CA, USA 91106  
Mathakanti Rajasekhar mraja@singnet.com.sg  or mathakantir@hotmail.com Jurong East St No.24, Block no. 247, #06-16, Singapore 600 247 Chinnaporla Village - 509311
Mirza Anwar Baig mirza.baig@target.com Minneapolis, USA Gadwal
MD. TASNEEM AHMED tasnaf_sony2516@yahoo.com JEDDAH, SAUDI ARABIA, 21411 509001
Mohammed Atheruddin athermail2000@yahoo.com RABIGH, JEDDAH, KSA 21911 Mahabubnagar
Moorthi rkmoorthi@indiamail.com Chicago, USA  
Narsimha S Garlapati chinna_gns@hotmail.com Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 03122 509001
Pavan Kumar Badhakal pavan_kb@hotmail.com London, UK 500033 500059
Prakash Pendyala ppendyala@hotmail.com Pittsburg, PA, USA 15220 Mahabubnagar
Prasad Nandipati prasad_nl@yahoo.com San Jose, USA  
Rahim rahim_46830@hotmail.com Jeddah, KSA  
Rajgopal Elma rajelma@hotmail.com Dallas, TX - 75038, USA 509002
Ramakrishna Talla talla@rktalla.com NewYork, USA  
Ram Mohan Redy Konda konda_rammohan@hotmail.com Gaithersburg, MD, USA 20877  
S.NAYEEMUDDIN BARI nayeem_indian@yahoo.com JEDDAH, SAUDI ARABIA, 21472 509002
Sangala Sridhar Reddy sangala15@yahoo.com Melbourne, Australia  
Santosh Kumar SANTOSH_55@HOTMAIL.COM Hartford CT, USA 06119 Palamoor
Satheesh Kumar jachu40@hotmail.com

West Hartford

Connecticut, US

Mahabubnagar
Shashidhar reddy sripathi sreddy@borland.com ANCHORVALE RD, SINGAPORE 541308 509321
Srikanth Reddy Suravaram suravaram@yahoo.com Columbus, OH, US 43228 Mahabubnagar
Sunil Reddy suniltokala@hotmail.com Melbourne, Australia  
Venkateswar Goud Bathula vbathula@yahoo.com Santa Clara, CA, USA 95051  

 Ō%--NXj ի-ê...
G-%-Cl ᢟ--*a X-Ģ-թ
-XJh, ʫ- 24 (u-{՜):Ō%--NXj ի-- -XJh ĢŌ A--u {dXj At---E --G-%-Cl -XJh բ ¹-¹ע{x ë-E C X-Ģ-թ - ᢟ--a. . 30 ¹~- G-%Cl Xթ X-d-¹ h ¹--J-ê. -X-Jh ի֪ 14 ˩-O-{x ֪ A--u {dXj --G-%-Cl -J -E L--Jo-֩ ju %Ah o ¹d ֪u .骜f, Ǫu ƪ----f ᢟ--a. Ģ-E ¹ բ* -Eo ƢC--o 殄-- ¹ ê--E -Ō-o. XhŌ . 30 ¹~- --E f, ¹骢, բ*-F, ¹@u--բ-{X ƢC X- X-d-E Eg--ê. XhŌ f X- ៿--X-d. Xۚd-X-J-T ĢŌ 殫 䧌-o -l- ê êu-¹-Eo X--Ō-o. N-@ǩ, ݢΩ s ¹ע ê Ō s - *a-h-o-E ¹N՚ XA-E-թ ê---骜f, N--ʢ--骜f, ¹--y--骜f L-Ī. 

Suggestive site for NRIs: http://www.Indiacause.com/

Useful NRI Links

Telugu calendar for America

              Banks    Train    Hospitals    Police    Schools&Colleges    Computer Education    Industries    Hotels    Theaters

Phone Finder    PinCodes


Home   Key-Contacts   People  History   News   Politics   Issues   Movies&Music

Careers  Links   Palamoor-NRI  NRI-Links  Classifieds  Home-Pages  Contact-US

Copyright @ 2000, Mahabubnagar.Com
All Rights Reserved

DISCLAIMER